Julian Lennon Releases Two New Songs “Breathe” & “Save Me”

Grammy nominated singer-songwriter, Julian Lennon has released two new songs today, “Breathe” and “Save Me” across all streaming platforms. Both singles are from his upcoming album Jude, being released September 9, 2022. The album is available for pre-order now.

The piano driven “Breathe” sees Lennon finding peace and balance in a time of emotional upheaval, while “Save Me” speaks to not running away and hiding from life.

On September 10, in celebration of his late Mother, Cynthia Lennon’s birthday, Lennon will be releasing Jude on vinyl as well.

In April, he released the first two singles from the album, “Every Little Moment” and “Freedom” – Listen here.

Lennon and Justin Clayton share production on JUDE

Jude Tracklisting:

  1. Save Me
  2. Freedom
  3. Every Little Moment
  4. Not One Night
  5. Love Don’t Let Me Down
  6. Round and Round Again
  7. Love Never Dies
  8. Breathe
  9. Lucky Ones
  10. Stay
  11. Gaia ft. Paul Buchanan & Elissa Lauper

Leave a Reply