Echos New Album ‘Affirmations’ Out Now

Industrial tinged, alt pop duo, ECHOS have released heir third full-length album, ‘Affirmations‘ today via Seeking Blue Records. Find the album on your platform of choice HERE and watch the album trailer below.

Speaking on the release of the album, songwriter and vocalist Lexi Norton shares

“Making affirmations felt like holding a mirror up to all of the darkest parts of myself and learning how to shine a new light on them through the eyes of my younger self. 

I am so excited for this body of work to finally belong to all of you and I hope it helps heal you in whatever ways feel most aligned to you at this moment in time. My greatest wish with my music is to provide a space where we can talk about hard things and move through them together. You’re not alone, you matter. Thank you for being here x” 

ECHOS have released 4 singles from ‘Affirmations‘ – “Shiver“, “King Of Disappointment“, “New Eyes” and “Sick” which have clocked up over 1 million Spotify streams and 1.5 million YouTube views combined since their release.

Echos Affirmations Track Listing

  1. New Eyes
  2. Mad
  3. King of Disappointment
  4. Shiver
  5. Crazy
  6. Thirty Seconds
  7. Mourning
  8. Let Me Leave
  9. Sad
  10. Sad (Interlude)
  11. Sick
  12. The Way You See Things
  13. NaNaNa

ECHOS has matured from their early roots as electronic dance music darlings, to creating emotionally commanding, and cinematically vivid alternative-pop with eminence.

Having worked with established curator MrSuicideSheep and his label Seeking Blue for the last 5+ years – ECHOS has seen the fortune of millions of streams, impressions, and eyes on their music.Their breakout track “Saints” has had over 1.6 million views on YouTube and 32.7 million streams on Spotify alone.

Finding importance in the physical, ECHOS has not only seen huge gains digitally, but they have also supported large-room sold out tours with electronic acts like Grammy Award winning DJ/Producer Illenium, with whom they collaborated on massive track “Afterlife” which has over 14 million YouTube views and 20.5 million Spotify streams alone and have performed on the festival stages of Electric Forest, Snowglobe and more as well as a US tour with Alternative metallers I See Stars.

With their upcoming album, ‘Affirmations‘ shifting to a deeper emotional focus, ECHOS lyricist, co-songwriter and vocalist, Lexi Norton has used these tracks as an outlet to document the battlefield of her battles with mental health and as an outlet to process the thoughts and feelings that don’t quite make sense.

ECHOS have nearly 750,000 monthly Spotify listeners and have over 500 million cross-platform streams to date, across their catalog.

Leave a Reply