ORTHODOX Releases New Song and Video for “Dissolve”

Nashville metal band ORTHODOX have just released their new track and music video for “Dissolve”. Watch the video below.

“Time kills everything,” states ORTHODOX frontman Adam Easterling

ORTHODOX have previously released music videos for “Cave In” and “Head On A Spike”, which are off the band’s forthcoming full-length album Learning To Dissolve, out on August 19th via Century Media Records. Pre-orders are available, HERE.

Learning To Dissolve tracklisting: 

1.     Feel It Linger

2.     Head On A Spike

3.     Cave In

4.     Become Divine

5.     Digging Through Glass

6.     Nothing To See

7.     1 1 7 6 2

8.     Dissolve

9.     Fast Asleep

10.  All That I Am

11.  Voice In The Choir

Leave a Reply