Esprit D’Air Releases Remastered Music Video “Leviathan 2.0 (Enhanced Edition)”

Releases New Album ‘Oceans’

London-based Japanese electronic metal band Esprit D’Air has today released their latest album, ‘Oceans’ (out via Starstorm Records) which features appearances by Ben Christo from gothic rock legends The Sisters Of Mercy and remixes by Heavygrinder and Shirobon. In celebration of today’s release, Esprit D’Air has unveiled a remastered music video of the “Leviathan” music video, Leviathan 2.0 (Enhanced Edition). Prior to today, the band dropped their latest release “The Abyss” featuring Ryo Kinoshita from Crystal Lake. Stream ‘Oceans’ here, and watch Leviathan 2.0 (Enhanced Edition) here or at the link below.


Esprit D’Air

Track Listing:

1. Into the Oceans

2. 津波 (Tsunami)

3. Leviathan

4 Ocean’s Call

5. The Abyss feat. Ryo Kinoshita

6. Dead Zone feat. Ben Christo

7. Nebulae

8. Amethyst (Album ver.)

9. 双方ライアー (Souhou Liar) feat. UmiKazeTaiyou

10. 漣 (Sazanami)

11. Guiding Light (Reimagined)

12. Calling You

13. Distant Waves

14. Glaciers

15. Moonlight Tides

16. 出逢い (Deai)

17. Leviathan (HEAVYGRINDER Remix) – bonus track

18. 紅 (X JAPAN Cover) – bonus track

19. Serafine (DEAD END Cover) – bonus track

20. Leviathan (Shirobon Remix) – bonus track

Leave a Reply