SPITE Drop Official Music Video For Brand New Single “PROPER ONE”

California metal band, SPITE have dropped pummeling new track “Proper One” from their highly anticipated upcoming album ‘Dedication To Flesh‘ – which is slated for release this Friday, August 19th, via Rise Records. Find the track on streaming platforms HERE and watch the accompanying music video below.

A masterclass in unbridled fury, ‘Dedication To Flesh‘ will be the band’s first album to be released on Rise Records and can be pre-ordered now HERE.

‘Dedication To Flesh’ is produced by Alex Tehrani and Matt Guglielmo. Prior to “Proper One”, SPITE have released four singles – the album’s ferociously aggressive title track Dedication To Flesh”, “Caved In”, “Made To Please” and “Hangman” which have clocked up 4.4. million cross-platform streams between them since release.


‘Dedication To Flesh’

Track Listing

  1. Lord Of The Upside Down
  2. Caved In
  3. Proper One
  4. Made To Please
  5. Some Things You Should Know
  6. Dedication To Flesh
  7. The Most Ugly
  8. Fear
  9. The Son Of Dawn
  10. Sounds For The Descent
  11. Hangman
  12. Crumble

Leave a Reply