Sleeping With Sirens’ New Album “Complete Collapse” Out NOW

New Music Video For “Be Happy (feat. Royal & The Serpent)”

Sleeping With Sirens fans, rejoice! The pop-punk titans have released their highly-anticipated new album ‘Complete Collapse’ via Sumerian Records. In celebration of today’s news, the band has also dropped their new music video for Be Happy (featuring Royal & The Serpent)“. Speaking on the album, vocalist Kellin Quinn shares:

We’re very proud of our new album! Thanks in advance for listening. Enjoy!

Leading up to today, the band released the music videos for tracks Crosses featuring Underoath’s Spencer Chamberlain, “Let You Down” featuring Charlotte Sands, a visualizer for  “Ctrl + Alt + Del” and most recently, a visual accompaniment for the album title track “Complete Collapse” which altogether have summed up a staggering 3.6 million views on YouTube. Stream ‘Complete Collapse’ here and watch the music video for Be Happy below.

Leave a Reply