SWALLOW THE SUN Releases New Music Video For “This House Has No Home”

Finnish death doom masters, SWALLOW THE SUN release their new music video for “This House Has No Home”, from their recent full-length album Moonflowers. Watch the video, which was filmed, directed and edited by Vesa Ranta & Petri Marttinen from Kaira Films.

SWALLOW THE SUN have also just announced that they will be hitting the road in Europe and North America again. After a successful U.S. Winter tour in 2021, the band is happy and proud to announce a North American Tour with Moonspell and Witherfall. In addition to the tour North American tour, the band will also play shows in Finland this summer. For all who cannot wait that long, the band is currently on a European tour with Primordial and Rome, which started last Friday. Check out the full list of tour dates below and mark your calendars.

SWALLOW THE SUN is Mikko Kotamaki (vocals), Matti Honkonen (bass), Juuso Raatikainen (drums), Juho Raiha (guitars), and Juha Raivio (guitars).

Leave a Reply