IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT Releases New Song and Video for “Tower Of Glory, City Of Shame”

Experimental metal outfit IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT release their new track and music video for “Tower Of Glory City Of Shame” today. Check out the music video, which was directed and edited by the band’s very own Steve Blanco, below.

Monolithic events engineered throughout the ages compel great shifts in consciousness. Seemingly coincidental and synchronous points forever alter the landscape. Pigeons gather one by one. Civilization moves through the gateways and in hindsight the obscured vision becomes clearer. Still unknown, however is the truth as all is an illusion with much loss of life and zero accountability. At a certain point there are too many pigeons for the control’s infantile stories to be what they claim,” states IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT about “Tower of Glory, City of Shame”.

Recently, IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT announced that they will be joining Zeal & Ardor for their North American tour 2022. The band will be hitting the road starting September 11th in Brooklyn and wrapping on October 7th in Berkeley. For more information and to purchase tickets, visit IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT’s website, HERE

IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT is gearing up to release their forthcoming full-length album, Spirit of Ecstasy, on July 22ndvia Century Media Records. The band have already released two singles off the upcoming album, “Merkurius Gilded” (ft. Kenny G and Max Gorelick) and “Maximalist Scream (feat. Snake/Voivod)”. Additionally, the album will be released as Ltd. CD Edition (Mini-Gatefold), Gatefold 2LP & LP-Booklet and on all digital platforms. Pre-orders are available, HERE

Spirit of Ecstasy tracklisting:

1.     Chump Change

2.     Metrovertigo

3.     Tower of Glory, City of Shame

4.     Merkurius Gilded

5.     Death on a Highway

6.     In The Pleasure of Their Company

7.     Bezumnaya

8.     Maximalist Scream

Leave a Reply