INDUCTION To Release “Born From Fire” Full-Length On November 25th Via Atomic Fire Records

Progressive/symphonic power metal quintet INDUCTION will release their sophomore full length, Born From Fire, on November 25th via Atomic Fire Records.

Notes guitarist and band mastermind Tim Kanoa Hansen. “We tried to deliver a good mix of big hits, great melodies, emotions, brutal anger, intricate riffs, and arrangements as well as making it a ton of fun while listening. We are sure this album will convince old and new fans alike of what INDUCTION means. We sincerely hope that everyone finds themselves in some of the songs.”

The record, which boasts twelve metal anthems in fifty-eight minutes, was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen and is graced by the cover artwork of Peter Sallai (Sabaton, Jinjer, Powerwolf).

Born From Fire Track Listing:

1. Born From Fire

2. Scorched

3. Fallen Angel

4. Go To Hell

5. Embers

6. Order & Chaos

7. The Beauty Of Monstrance

8. Queen Of Light

9. I Am Alive

10. Ghost Of Silence

11. Eternal Silence

12. Sacrifice (Bonus Track)

Originally founded in 2014, INDUCTION left their first mark with first single, “The Outwitted Consecration,” in 2016 before completely entering the metal world by releasing their eponymous debut album in 2019. Its enormously positive reception even paved them the way to touring across Europe alongside Brazilian power metallers Armored Dawn in November of the same year. It was a notable career start for the quintet that was unfortunately halted by the pandemic leading to a break (at least on the live front) that wasn’t only used by the band to work on their sophomore album but also to renew their power.


Craig Cairns – vocals

Tim Kanoa Hansen – guitars

Marcos Rodriguez – guitars

Dominik Gusch – bass

Dominik “Dome” Zester – session drums

Leave a Reply